The subscribe and save promotion is now live! All new subscribers will receive up to $10
off on their first delivery and all further deliveries until the promotion ends. If your delivery fee is below $10 you will not be charged a delivery fee.

For existing subscribers, the same discount will be applied to your debits for deliveries starting from May 7, 2019 until the promotion ends.

Our Subscribe & Save program also allows subscribers to access multiple benefits including:

Convenient auto-delivery service
Choose from weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription models.
Customisation of the menu
Edit and change your order to switch things up for your next delivery.
No lock-in contracts
You can pause or cancel your subscription at any time.
Refer a friend and earn credit
The MYMC Referral Program rewards you for introducing friends to the Chef. Visit your Profile Page to discover your unique referral code and share it with others to get them $20 off their first order and an additional $20 credited to your account.

Please review the general subscription terms below:

Direct Debit Service
Once you sign up for our direct debit service you will be charged on the same day every week, fortnight or month. The charge day depends on the day you placed your order and will be listed on your profile. Please note, that if your card is declined the charge dates may vary.
You can change your order anytime. However, to ensure the changes are effected for your next delivery you must make the changes prior to your charge date. Once the charge is processed we will be unable to update your order for that week. Future deliveries can still be updated via your profile.
You can pause your order at anytime. Simply, log on to your profile to skip deliveries based on your preference. If you require any assistance please contact us.
You can cancel your direct debit at any time. However, please note that any payments already taken from your account for processed orders cannot be cancelled and will not be refunded.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!